Upcoming Tournaments in 2019

 

Tuesday, July 2 - Ladies 9 and Wine.

 

Wednesday, July 3 - Ladies Red, White and Blue. Tee times start at 8:30am.

Wednesday, July 3 - Men's League. Tee times start at 5:30pm.

 

Saturday, July 6 - Men's Club. 6:30am shotgun.

Sunday, July 7 - Men's Club. Tee times start at 11:00am.

 

Tuesday, July 9 - Ladies AVWGA at 9:00am.

Tuesday, July 9 - Ladies 9 and Wine.

Tuesday, July 9 - Junior Golf Camp.

 

Wednesday, July 10 - Ladies even holes at 8:30am.

Wednesday, July 10 - Men's League at 6:30pm.

 

Tuesday, July 16 - Titleist Fitting Day from 1:00pm-5:00pm.

Tuesday, July 16 - Ladies 9 and Wine.

 

Wednesday, July 17 - Ladies points play at 8:30am.

Wednesday, July 17 - Men's League at 5:30pm.

 

Friday, July 19 - Washington Ag Forestry Tournament. 11:30am shotgun for 144 players.

 

Saturday, July 20 - Men's Club. Tee times start at 6:30am.

 

Monday, July 22 - Junior Golf Camp.

 

Tuesday, July 23 - Junior Golf Camp.

Tuesday, July 23 - Ladies 9 and Wine.

 

Wednesday, July 24 - Ladies Appleseed Tournament at 8:30am.

Wednesday, July 24 - Junior Golf Camp

Wednesday, July 24 - Men's League at 5:30pm

 

Thursday, July 25 - POM Club at 1:00pm for 72 players.

 

Tuesday, July, 30 - Ladies 9 and Wine.

 

Wednesday, July, 31 - Ladies Appleseed Tournament at 8:30am

Wednesday, July 31 - Men's League at 5:30pm